Home Page

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership

Head Teacher:   Mrs Pauline MacDonald (Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Teaching and Learning/ Leader of Catholic Life)

Senior Leaders: Mrs Melanie Thomas (DDSL/Assessment and Standards/ Maths Lead/ Music Lead/ Educational Visits)  Miss Emily Marlow (Reading Leader/ English Lead) Mrs Sarah Sharman (DDSL/SENDCo)



School Business Manager:   Mrs Colleen Grant         

Clerical Assistant:                 Mrs Julie Anderton

ICT Network Manager:          Mr Andrew Brookes

Education Welfare Officer:    Mrs Liz Lumb (DDSL)


Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Katherine Doherty (Phase Standards Leader) Mon/Tues/Weds/Thurs

Miss Anisha Chauhan Equality and Diversity Lead

Mrs Lisa Montgomery

Miss Lilian Daniels Geography Lead


Mrs Claire Nagle

Miss Salema Begum

Miss Laura Thompson



Years One and Two

Miss Emily Marlow (Phase Standards Leader)
Mrs Pauline Collins  Art and Design/ Design Technology Subject Lead

Miss Siobhan Doherty PE Lead

Miss Naomi Brandon Primary Languages and EAL/EMA lead


Mrs Yasmin Shaikh
Mrs Bernadette Kelly
Mrs Irene Ennis

Mrs Jane Burton


Years Three and Four

Mrs Sarah Sharman (Phase Standards Leader)
Mrs Melanie Thomas 

Mr John Noonan Science Lead

Mr Richard Evans

Mrs Bernadette Stundon (p/t)

Mrs Violet Gordon
Mrs Janette Daley

Ms Anne-Marie Doust

Mr Ryan Stanley

Mrs Irene Ennis


Years Five and Six

Miss Melanie Lovelock (Phase Standards Leader) Computing and Learning Technologies Lead/ ECT Induction Tutor
Miss Hannah Draper History Lead

Mrs Suzanne Kimberley Computing Lead

Miss Catherine Mahoney

Miss Anne-Marie McFeely (p/t) Religious Education Leader
Mrs Dora Gostick (p/t)
Mrs Debra Rorbach (p/t)

Miss Pam McKenna (ITT)

Miss Esme James

Mr Huw Daley


Other Support Staff

Learning Mentor/Out of School Leader: Mrs Carol Martin

Reading Achievement Mentor: Mrs Melanie Jarvis

Librarian/ Resource Assistant/ Play worker: Mrs Genet Gebreigziabher

Deputy Out of School Leader: Mrs Violet Gordon

Site Services Officer: Mr Paul Gordon


Cleaning Staff:
Miss Samantha Craven
Mrs Lorraine James
Ms Anne-Marie Doust
Mrs Mary Fernando

Mrs Anastasia Chokuwamba


Gardener: Mr Giles Evans (Wednesdays and Thursdays)